pl
A A+ A++
A A A A

Search

Students

M.Sc. Mikołaj Janicki

Research Assistant

mikolaj.janicki@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Anna Brol

Graduate student

anna.brol@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Dorota Chlebosz

Graduate student

dorota.chlebosz@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Pola Cybulska

Graduate student

pola.cybulska@pwr.edu.pl

(+48) 71 320 3210

Office: Building A2, room 320b

Read more

Joseph Gbubele

Graduate student

joseph.gbubele@pwr.edu.pl

(+48) 71 320 3210

Office: Building A2, room 320B

Read more

Dominika Iwan

Graduate student

dominika.iwan@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Jakub Iwanejko

Graduate student

jakub.iwanejko@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Karolina Kinastowska

Graduate student

karolina.kinastowska@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Roma Musik

Graduate student

roma.musik@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

MSc (Specialist) Lizaveta Petrusevich

PhD student

lizaveta.petrusevich@pwr.edu.pl

Office: A3/321

Read more

Franz Steppeler

Graduate student

franz.steppeler@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Zygmunt Stoczewski

Graduate student

zygmunt.stoczewski@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Kinga Szkaradek

Graduate student

kinga.szkaradek@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Ewelina Waglewska

Graduate student

ewelina.waglewska@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Jakub Warachim

Graduate student

jakub.warachim@pwr.edu.pl

Read more

Jakub Zawadziłło

Graduate student

jakub.zawadzillo@pwr.edu.pl

Read more